Michele Holleran, Founder & CEO

Michele Holleran founded Holleran Consulting, LLC (also known as “Holleran”) in 1992. It was her interest in the quality improvement movement that prompted her to study and practice the concepts of customer engagement and satisfaction and community engagement research — concepts she introduced to not-for-profit senior living providers and community health organizations more than two decades ago.

Read more about Michele...

Today, the Holleran database of satisfaction scores is the largest Continuing Care Retirement Community (CCRC) database in the world, with benchmarks that allow CCRCs to compare against the most innovative senior living providers in the country.

Michele is the former chairperson of LeadingAge Leadership Academy and served on the faculty of this year-long leadership development program. She holds her PhD in Organization and Management, specializing in leadership studies, and earned her MBA from The Pennsylvania State University.

She has worked with LeadingAge state affiliates throughout the country to offer leadership development experiences for senior living leaders. She has also designed customized leadership development programs for some of the largest providers in the United States.

Meet some of the most knowledgeable people we know.

When organizations flourish, it’s because of the people that work passionately to support that success. We have assembled a team of highly engaged experts that understand aging services. More importantly, they all bring their unique skills and perspectives to the table.

We know that everyone has knowledge to share, so in addition to the normal information you’d expect to find on this page, we’ve also asked each of our team members to share the trivia category that they believe they are experts in! Click the link under each person to learn about their prowess!

Leadership

Nikki Rineer
President
The United States Marine Corps
Trivia Category
nrineer@holleranconsult.comLinkedIn
Cindy Cover
Director of Human Resources & Operations
World Foods & Ethnic Cuisine
Trivia Category
ccover@holleranconsult.comLinkedIn
Seth Anthony
Director of Sales, Marketing & Business Development
United States Presidents
Trivia Category
santhony@holleranconsult.comLinkedIn
Ashley Greenawalt
Director of Finance
90's Sitcoms
Trivia Category
agreenawalt@holleranconsult.com

Our Team

Samuel Addey
Research Analyst
Business & Industry
Trivia Category
saddey@holleranconsult.com
Stacey Allison
Project Manager
At the Movies
Trivia Category
sallison@holleranconsult.comLinkedIn
Lisa Dvoryak
Data Collection Supervisor
The Olympics
Trivia Category
ldvoryak@holleranconsult.com
Jonathan Forry
Research & Data Specialist
Beatlemania
Trivia Category
jforry@holleranconsult.com
Julia Klus
Senior Project Manager, Senior Living
Before & After
Trivia Category
jklus@holleranconsult.comLinkedIn
Adam Kurtz
Research Analyst, Project Manager
Space Travel
Trivia Category
akurtz@holleranconsult.com
Jennifer Leo
Senior Research Analyst, Analytics & Reporting
James Bond
Trivia Category
jleo@holleranconsult.com
Patrice Lynch
Project Support Specialist
Disney Movies
Trivia Category
plynch@holleranconsult.com
Rob Marten
Senior Project Manager, Data Collection
World Geography & Maps
Trivia Category
rmarten@holleranconsult.comLinkedIn
Katelyn McCauley
Research Analyst, Project Manager
Fashion Trends
Trivia Category
kmccauley@holleranconsult.com
Elie Schmidt
Office Administrator, Chief Engagement Officer
Signs & Symbols
Trivia Category
eschmidt@holleranconsult.comLinkedIn
Samantha Smith
Research Analyst, Project Manager
Soccer
Trivia Category
ssmith@holleranconsult.comLinkedIn
Jessica Speece
Project Support Specialist
90's Music
Trivia Category
jspeece@holleranconsult.com
Lori Tomaszfski
Finance Assistant, Project Specialist
Television Shows
Trivia Category
ltomaszfski@holleranconsult.com
Lisa Wendt
Client Services Specialist
Potent Potables
Trivia Category
lwendt@holleranconsult.com
Brittany Yovanovich
Marketing Specialist
Name the Automaker
Trivia Category
byovanovich@holleranconsult.comLinkedIn